TopHap Pricing and Plans
?
  • Chat with Us
  • Submit Feedback
  • TopHap Academy

Start your free 7‑day trial

Pick a plan below.
Bill MonthlyBill AnnuallySAVE 18%
Basic
$15
Per month
Billed monthly

Includes:

  • Property Search
  • Rental Search
  • Estimates
  • Value Heatmaps
    Properties and Listings
    Neighborhoods
    Schools
    TopHap Estimate Map
    Property Details
    TopHap Estimate (AVM)
    Map Drawing Tool

Everything in Basic plus:

  • Market Analytics
  • Property Analytics
  • CMA+
    Property Value Analytics
    Market Conditions
    Property Attributes
    Regional Charactistics
    Community Insights
    Hazards
    School Insights
    Value History
    ARV Calculator
    Transaction History
    Tax History
    Permit History
    3D Lot Topography
    Lot Usability Analysis
    Compare Properties
    Compare Regions
    Export PDF
Expert
$155
Per month
Billed monthly

Everything in Pro plus:

  • Expert Analytics
  • Value Forecasting
  • CMA+ Expert
  • CSV Export
    Investment Analytics
    Building Permit Analytics
    Value Forecast
    Owner Information
    Compare Property Value History
    Compare Property Value Forecasts
    Compare Market Conditions
    Export CSV
Frequently asked questions
How does TopHap's pricing work?
The free version of TopHap is available to all users. TopHap Professional costs $45 per user per month when billed annually and $55 per user per month when billed monthly. The price of TopHap Expert is $126 per user per month when billed annually and $155 when billed monthly.
What forms of payment do you accept?
You can purchase TopHap with any major credit card.
How can I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel at any time on the account page. If you cancel your plan before the next renewal cycle, you will retain access to paid features until the end of your subscription period. When your subscription expires, you will lose access to paid features and all data associated with those features.
What is your refund policy?
We do not offer refunds. If you cancel your plan before the next renewal cycle, you will retain access to paid features until the end of your subscription period. When your subscription expires, you will lose access to paid features and all data associated with those features.